The DEC Network is adding 18 new young professionals from the North Texas region to the Associate Board where they will assist in advancing the DFW entrepreneurial landscape as a member.

The Associate Board has members with diverse experience across both corporate and startup organizations to help them take entrepreneurship in North Texas to the next level, and cultivate a healthy and engaged community of young professionals with The DEC Network.

Members of The DEC Network Associate Board will gain exposure to innovative ventures and successful entrepreneurs, maximize their professional network, earn valuable leadership experience serving on nonprofit boards, engage in critical mentorship opportunities and much more.

David Cherrie, CEO of Arcade, is Chairman of the current 29-member Associate Board, which will be adding the following new members:

  • Tyler Riddell, Co-Founder and COO at Something Good Consulting Group
  • Christine Myer, Chief of Staff at NoiseAware
  • Jessica Vittorio, Managing Attorney at The Law Office of Jessica Vittorio
  • Mauricio Scott, Experience Consultant at West Monroe
  • Mollie Pillman, President at Dallas Fort Worth Association Executives and SVP at the American Osteopathic Association
  • Tim Hutchins, Founder at Solvexy and Managing Partner at Strategic Management & Development Group
  • Rory Arredondo, Co-Founder and Product Lead at NickelCommerce
  • Stan Golubchik, CEO & Co-Founder at ContraForce
  • Chris Ndikumana, Senior Credit Risk Analyst at GM Financial
  • Alden Warr, VP Finance and Strategic Partnerships at VoCo
  • Ashley Atabansi, Business Development Manager at Gielant
  • Neha Hussein, Founder & CEO at Just Drive
  • Thomas Lorance, Financial Representative at Northwestern Mutual
  • Amber Rankin, Founder at Feel Good Swim and Senior Systems Manager at freshbenies
  • Jamie Reed, Product Marketing Manager at UWorld
  • Teffany Odie, Executive Director at Hospice
  • Ryan Merz, Director of Business Development at BMO Harris Bank
  • Renee Hale, R&D Principal Engineer, PFNA Region at PepsiCo

The new Associate Board members join these current members, which have been part of the Associate Board since its inception in 2020:

  • David Cherrie, Growth at Arcade
  • Kenzie Dennis, Proposition Manager of SMB Tax/Legal Go to Market Enablement at ?Thomson Reuters
  • Chris Emerson, Senior Manager of Business Outsourcing Services at Armanino LLP
  • Tony Esposito, Commercial Property & Casualty Risk Management Consultant at USI Insurance Services
  • Javier Hernandez, Account Sales at Microsoft
  • Matthew Korioth, Consultant at ?Deloitte Consulting
  • Candice Moody, EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® Southwest Region Program Manager and Field Marketing at ?EY
  • Chase Murphy, Tax Partner at Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
  • Aamir Noorani, Co-Founder & COO of United Smart Tech
  • Maya Talley, Product Manager of Ray-Ban Authentic at Essilor Group
  • Sheena Turner, Vice President of Customer Experience at Vari
  • Myca Williamson, Senior Analyst at Knox Management Consulting


To learn more about The DEC Network, please visit

Recognize 823 Views