City CU serves eight counties in north Texas: anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in Dallas, Collin, Denton, Rockwall, Ellis, Grayson and Cooke counties is eligible to become a Member. City CU provides these communities with low-rate loans, competitive deposit rates and free financial education.
Since City CU’s state charter was issued in 1942, the credit union has grown to $460 million in assets, 36,000 Members and seven branches in north Texas. For more information about City Credit Union, please visit: https://www.citycu.org/
With the holiday season approaching, City Credit Union invites the greater North Texas community to get into the holiday spirit by participating in a toy drive...
Issues with this site? Let us know.